Don’t Take Damage 3 Map 1.9.2/1.9

Deal Score0
Deal Score0


Don’t Take Damage 3 is a map that consist of trying not to take damage. 9 Levels with only a half of heart can you do it. 9 new stages based on 3 different climates, Normal, Cold, and Dry. This map was inspired by the different changes that happen when you change areas.

Let’s Play:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

Don’t Take Damage 3 Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.9.x

[wpdm_package id=34609 template=”link-template-calltoaction3.php”]

Credits: Brenden_MC

Login/Register access is temporary disabled