Home / Minecraft Maps / The 8 Portals Map 1.9.2/1.9

The 8 Portals Map 1.9.2/1.9


There have been eight portals scattered across eight lands? And in each land, there lies eight special emeralds. You must retrieve each, but be careful, it’s more than likely there’s at least eight threats? Find all emerealds and unlock new portals and new worlds. This map is only for Singleplayer.

Let’s Plays:

How to install:

  • Download the map.
  • Extract file.
  • Go to %appdata%.
  • Go to .minecraft/saves folder.
  • If the “saves” folder does not exist you can create one.
  • Drag extracted map folder into that.
  • Start minecraft.
  • Enjoy and play.

The 8 Portals Map Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.9.x

[wpdm_package id=34601 template=”link-template-calltoaction3.php”]

Credits: Sebastian Sieg

About admin

Check Also

Multitask Challenge Map 1.9.1/1.9

Every 20 seconds, you are cursed with a new job to do, and if you …