Dubstep Music Discs Resource Pack for Minecraft 1.7.9/1.7.2

Deal Score0
Deal Score0

Download Dubstep Music Discs Resource Pack for Minecraft 1.6.2

Genres :

Resolution: 64x

Developer : Krayzii

Compatible : Minecraft 1.6.2Minecraft 1.6.1

Last Updated : July 4, 2013


How to install Dubstep Music Discs Resource Pack for Minecraft

  • Download, Open and drag the folder into resource packs

List of songs

  • Blocks: Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like! <Beautiful!
  • Cat: Radioactive – The Imagine Dragons.
  • Chirp: Skrillex – Scary monsters and nice sprites.
  • 13: Imagine Dragons: Demons.
  • Mall: Rameses B-Memoirs (Feint Remix) <Epic!
  • Far: Audiomachine – Guardians at the gate. <Great!
  • Mellohi: Haven’t changed.
  • Stal: Skrillex Ft “Jr Gong” Marley – Make it Bun Dem. <EPIC!
  • Strad: Radioactive – Imagine Dragons (Dubstep edit) <Awesome!
  • Ward: Troll Song Remix. <Trollworthy!
  • Cinema – Skrillex Ft. Benny Benassi.



Login/Register access is temporary disabled